Board of Directors

Interested in becoming a MTPHI Board Member?

Board of Directors

Sue Hansen, President
Beaverhead County Health Department Director

Tony Ward, Treasurer
University of Montana School of Public and Community Health Sciences Professor and Chair

Morgan Taylor, Secretary
DPHHS Director’s Office Policy and Communications Officer

Aaron Wernham
Montana Healthcare Foundation CEO

Dyani Bingham, Vice President
Rocky Mountain Tribal Leaders Council Epidemiology Center Project Manager

Patty Presser
Roosevelt County Health Department Director

Paul Cook
Montana Healthcare Foundation Board of Trustees

Rosemary Cree Medicine
Blackfeet Nation, Tribal Director of Teen Pregnancy Program and former Blackfeet Health Department Director

Zoe Barnard
Manatt Health Strategies, Senior Advisor